Trying to open main/sensor windows through Rainmeter

Sunyata

I'm trying to make a Rainmeter skin that, when clicked, will open the main/sensor windows of HWinfo (or ideally just the sensor window, if possible.)
I'm pretty new to this so I really don't have much of an idea what I'm doing, although I get the feeling what I want either requires the pro version, or hasn't been implemented.

Usually, running the application executable through a skin, as such:
Code:
LeftMouseUpAction=["C:\Program Files\HWiNFO64\HWiNFO64.exe"]
will open the default window for that application. While this works, it generates a UAC prompt every time.

I hoped to be able to open *just* the sensor window, as can be done through the notification icon, and without the UAC prompt. With my meagre understanding, I figured that this would probably require some kind of option or argument to be passed to the executable, and those are obviously limited to the pro version. I just figured I would post and ask in case I'm missing some obvious or easy solution. I imagine this is a pretty niche desire and so there's probably not a command line argument implemented to specifically open one window.

This probably isn't easy as it would require sending a custom window message to the HWiNFO application. Not sure if this is possible from Rainmeter.

This probably isn't easy as it would require sending a custom window message to the HWiNFO application. Not sure if this is possible from Rainmeter.
Thank you for the fast reply! I'm asking on the Rainmeter forums as well, from looking through skins the only hint to a solution I can find is a skin that starts Discord like this:
Code:
LeftMouseUpAction=["C:\Users\UserDirectory\AppData\Local\Discord\Update.exe" --processStart Discord.exe]